My Tribute to Moms

Happy Mother’s Day

                      … to all the moms I know 🙂

I collected a few great video tributes to Moms.

I really love Maria Shriver. And, look at the mom she had! No wonder!

And if you were curious about the History of Mother’s Day!

My Mom

My Mom: Nancy Ruth Davis Wolfe

Related blogposts from Lifelong Learning…

Letter from Mother to Daughter that I posted a little while back. I need this reminder often.
I’m THAT Mom, in case you’re curious about what kind of mom *I* have been:
2012 Mother’s Day – when I was in New York City for Mother’s Day
2011 Mother’s Day – with all three kids, + my mom, + Ann Richards!!

Motherhood

Let me know what you think, ok? Please comment.

