Father’s Day Reminiscing

Just a few photos of my dad….

My Dad, Bill Wolfe 1920-1990

My Dad, Bill Wolfe 1920-1990

Probably February 1961 I was just a couple weeks old

Probably February 1961
I was just a couple weeks old

1976 Dad & me before my first dance

1976
Dad & me before my first dance

Just before Michael was born in 1989

Just before Michael was born in 1989

Related blogposts:
Snapshots & Memories: 1920’s   (Oldtime photos of my dad as a little boy)
Holding On to the Side of the Pool
(a trip down memory lane for me with my dad)
For Some People, It’s Just Natural (2011 Father’s Day Video for Ron, plus a little more)

Let me know what you think, ok? Please comment.

