My Homeschooled Teens Book!!

I’m getting excited! After 3 years (plus some) I’m finally at a place where I can show my chapters to someone and we can build the book!

The writing is complete. Whew!

I surveyed 75 teens and young adults from the ages of 15-39, asking them to answer questions about their lives as homeschooled teens. They were so incredibly candid, sharing what worked and what didn’t. You’re going to love it!

I may do Pre-Orders – especially for the HSC Conference. I don’t want to carry a bunch unnecessarily on the plane. They will be available as E-books and hard copy. Don’t know the price yet. Oh! And I bought the URL, http://www.HomeschooledTeens.com. Now I just have to build something there!

Here’s a glimpse of what’s inside:

 

 

TOC

3 thoughts on “My Homeschooled Teens Book!!

Let me know what you think, ok? Please comment.

